Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers

Pain Management Physicians & Addiction Medicine located in Springfield, MO & Myrtle Beach, SC

70 total reviews

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RHONDA K H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Mbuvah is very caring and patient. He listened to my history and was concerned about my ongoing pain issues.
DAVID B P.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great visit, well pleased.
VIRGINIA K S.
Submitted 05/03/20
My visit was quick and easy as always I've been going there for a long time and I'm always happy with my visits the staff is always kind and cheerful as even in this thing that we have going on in our country now with the cold virus they were crying and went out of their way to be kind and I think of them all God bless you elete stuff
SHERRY J F.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Stranckmeyer is an awesome Dr. he has a wonderful bed side manner and he is very attentive to his patients. He also says it like it is in a laments terms which I believe is a great asset. I would definitely recommend him to any and everyone as he is always complete and thorough. Never seems to be in a rush to get you in and out in a hurry.
EDWARD D S.
Submitted 04/28/20
I was out of sorts as my wife of 20 years passed away sat. Dr was very kind and supported. I thank him for his kindness.
SHAWN S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr M is the best
DAVID B P.
Submitted 04/25/20
So thankful Dr's have my quaility of health 1st. Thanks for all the help.
RACHEL A C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very good.. Takes concern for my well being and explains everything in detail.
Rachel C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very good doctor.
Lenna M.
Submitted 04/13/20
I was Scared to death of stopping all my Narcotics again. Although this is the fourth time in 10 years I required special attention which I received from Dr. Strackmeyer. He explained the Complete Pain Management Program available at Elite Pain Management and Recovery Center. Thank you for your help and guidance in this difficult decision to seek treatment other than Narcotics for my severe pain.
KAYE F G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Tonkin was very through. I felt able to express my thoughts and concerns without fear of judgment.
BRANDI N D.
Submitted 04/06/20
He actually listens and cares and that’s very rare in a doctors these days I’m great full
TWUANA M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Best doctor ever. Very caring person and very professional. Love him
CATHARINE R.
Submitted 03/08/20
The best staff! So accommodating and caring!
MARY E G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Doc M. is awesome! He actually listens and doesnt force unnecessary testing upon you. I would recommend 100%!
HOWARD R A.
Submitted 02/23/20
dr. Mbuvah is very good at his job and I have the upmost respect for his opinion,and experience
LESLIE M R.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. M is a wonderful dr. He listens and is concerned for me.
TAMMY L S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Kind & compassionate
BRENDA L R.
Submitted 01/27/20
He is very considerate of what I have been through, never judge mental I appreciate Dr. S. So very much!
CRYSTAL W.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Mbuvah is straight forward& he listens to my concerns. He places you on path for your best health. It's been a pleasure being his patient. They treat u with respect as long as u give it bk. The front staff always greet you with a warm smile. I would and do recommend elite pain management.