Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers

Pain Management Physicians & Addiction Medicine located in Springfield, MO & Myrtle Beach, SC

49 total reviews

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMANTHA J J.
Submitted 09/11/20
Everything went great, thanks for a great appointment
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Waiting time is horrible arrived for a 10 o'clock appt. Sat im waiting rpom for 2 hours. No update from staff on why the wait was so long. Been sittong in pt room 30 minutes now still no sign of dr
ANGELA R J.
Submitted 08/28/20
Super nice
LAURA ANNE L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Stranckmeyer He has been a great help to me with my back pain, due to my Radiation & Chemo. I had no idea when I was getting my Cancer treatment that the after effects would be so severe , a lot of damage was done to my body getting rid of the Cancer. The Dr is helping me to live my life as comfortable as possible . I have had a lot of Doctors over the last 4 years and he is one of those that really cares. Dr. Stranckmeyer takes that little extra time with you and he always brings in a positive energy into the room! Dr Straunkmeyer runs a very efficient office, When you have an appointment with him he is always on time, and to me that is a sign of respect ,that my time is valuable as well I am very pleased with the progress we are making and I’m glad that he is my Doctor
HEATHER S H.
Submitted 08/17/20
He is so patient and understanding. He is always busy but he takes the time to HEAR you. First pain Dr I've gone to who helped me, didn't shove pills down my throat or want to do surgery every month.
ANGELA C P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Really like Dr.Stranckmeyer. He takes his time and is very thorough.
AMANDA C M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Best doctor I have ever had. Truly a kind hearted man who has compassion for his patients. Wish all doctors treated there patients with such respect and empathy.
ANGELA C P.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always pleasant and always treated with respect.
PAMELA E H.
Submitted 07/16/20
I would give ten times this many stars if I could Dr. Stranckmeyer is quite possibly the most attentive Dr. as well as one who truly cares and shows his concern for his patients. His medical knowledge and expertise are more than a relief when so many previous Doctors have 'tried and failed'. I have always felt like a valued patient each time I visit.
MARGARET J P.
Submitted 07/09/20
I LOVED SEEING DR. STRANCKMEYER! HE WAS HELPFUL, POLITE, AND VERY INFORMATIVE. MOST OF ALL, HE WROTE MY SCRIPT IMMEDIATELY SO IT WAS READY AT THE PHARMACY! I WISH I COULD SEE HIM EVERY TIME!!
ANGEL A A.
Submitted 07/07/20
He is a good dr very friendly and professional always trying to help
KATHY LYNN S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I felt he understood my needs
JOYCE A W.
Submitted 06/17/20
The best patient care, they listen and have answers. The most caring and group to be treated by.
JOHN A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always a pleasure to visit the doctor , the office is clean & the wait is short a good experience.
HEATHER S H.
Submitted 05/27/20
He was very patient, he too his time explaining everything, he didn't make me feel rushed or like I was taking up his time. He went above and beyond what we unfortunately are use to work most Doctors.
LAURA ANNE L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Wonderful
LAURA ANNE L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Wonderful
ANGIE P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Stranckmeyer was very thorough, patient and informative. He took his time and didn’t rush through my appointment. He was concerned and caring to my needs.
SUSAN ELAINE H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Mbuvah is one of the Best Drs I have ever had! He understands what I tell him about my pain. For years I have tried to explain what my body is going through. He is the Only One so far that listens to what I say. I feel So Blessed that he was put in my path on my journey to get myself Better!
RHONDA K H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Mbuvah is very caring and patient. He listened to my history and was concerned about my ongoing pain issues.