Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers

Pain Management Physicians & Addiction Medicine located in Springfield, MO & Myrtle Beach, SC

64 total reviews

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARILYN G M.
Submitted 03/02/21
The doctor spent time with me to figure out my concerns and to explain what my options are. I felt much better about my pain issues being resolved after meeting with him.
DENNIS W K.
Submitted 02/22/21
Looking forward to my first procedure, can’t wait
TESSIE J T.
Submitted 02/12/21
He is great at his job, he takes the time to tell you what he can do for you, how he can help and he finds the best way to help you meet your needs. Not what government expects of him. He will assist you with your personal regimen, he is a savior to me, personally.
CINDY P.
Submitted 02/11/21
I would recommend the clinic to anyone who is in pain and needs help.
Justice V.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Stranckmeyer was a gem! Not only did he explain my neck issues in detail, he thoroughly took the time to evaluate me and answer questions. I feel very confident in the treatment he suggested. He was very intelligent, caring and unlike some physicians, went the extra mile in my care. I'm so grateful I was referred to him and the clinic. I look forward to being pain free and active in the future. Semper Fi, Dr. Shawn Stranckmeyer! You don't know how truly appreciated you are!
JOYCE L L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Appreciate Dr. Mbuvah taking time to go over clearly treatment options. He combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss.
DIANA E L.
Submitted 02/03/21
The visit was very nice. Everyone made you feel very welcome. You were never rushed, or left wondering wahat was next. The doctor was delightful. He explained everything very well. I wish all Dr. offices were that nice.
RONDA S W.
Submitted 12/31/20
I am so Thankful for all the people working here. They saved my life and not for the pain medicine for other reasons. Thank you all
GLENN G.
Submitted 12/23/20
He was very friendly He's easy to talk to and he's thorough I enjoyed my visit
RACHEL L W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Strankmeyer is a good Dr to go to about pain issues. Ive been a patient of his since he started at Elite. When he asks me how i am. He means it. I would recommend him to anyone having issues with chronic pain.
VICKY B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Getting closer to my goal of relieving the pain I have
TIMOTHY L W.
Submitted 11/26/20
I really like the Dr. He will talk with you if have any concerns. Very well mannered and respectful. Thanks
GUILLERMO G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Awesome great communication ...
MICHAEL K R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Strankmeyer was very helpful from the begining. He listened To what I said and helped me get what I needed.
TWUANA M.
Submitted 10/03/20
My experience with Dr. Mbuva was great as always because he sit down with you and explain the next step of what's going to happen. Thanks
SAMANTHA J J.
Submitted 09/11/20
Everything went great, thanks for a great appointment
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Waiting time is horrible arrived for a 10 o'clock appt. Sat im waiting rpom for 2 hours. No update from staff on why the wait was so long. Been sittong in pt room 30 minutes now still no sign of dr
ANGELA R J.
Submitted 08/28/20
Super nice
LAURA ANNE L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Stranckmeyer He has been a great help to me with my back pain, due to my Radiation & Chemo. I had no idea when I was getting my Cancer treatment that the after effects would be so severe , a lot of damage was done to my body getting rid of the Cancer. The Dr is helping me to live my life as comfortable as possible . I have had a lot of Doctors over the last 4 years and he is one of those that really cares. Dr. Stranckmeyer takes that little extra time with you and he always brings in a positive energy into the room! Dr Straunkmeyer runs a very efficient office, When you have an appointment with him he is always on time, and to me that is a sign of respect ,that my time is valuable as well I am very pleased with the progress we are making and I’m glad that he is my Doctor
HEATHER S H.
Submitted 08/17/20
He is so patient and understanding. He is always busy but he takes the time to HEAR you. First pain Dr I've gone to who helped me, didn't shove pills down my throat or want to do surgery every month.