Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers

Pain Management Physicians & Addiction Medicine located in Springfield, MO & Myrtle Beach, SC

10 total reviews

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April ..
Submitted 11/19/19
I absolutely LOVE Elite Pain Management.  They have always been very respectful to me, answered all my questions, and explained things to me.  They are the BEST I have ever been to.
Charles ..
Submitted 11/19/19
Elite Pain Management has changed my life.  The doctors offer a very through and most importantly an “effective” regiment of solutions that address all my areas of pain and discomfort.  The doctors are very skilled in the areas of pain management and relief of such. The entire staff appears to be synchronized in the common goal of relieving discomfort in their patients.  Their staff demeanor is wonderful, refreshing, and they listen to my pain issues and respond to help. I would recommend Elite Pain Management to anyone who cannot obtain satisfactory pain relief with their current doctors or facilities.
Linda ..
Submitted 11/19/19
I totally trust Dr. Tonkin and his staff for all facets of care for my pain.  They are extremely knowledgeable on treatment plans. I recommend Elite Pain Management for people at “dead-end” results elsewhere.
Debra ..
Submitted 11/19/19
It is a blessing to be able to come to Elite Pain Management.  They have worked with me to where my pain level has dropped immensely.
Cathy ..
Submitted 11/18/19
Elite staff and Dr. Tonkin are so kind and gentle. The whole experience is wonderful. Dr. Tonkin is so good at his work and making his patient at ease. I would recommend them to anyone.
Christine ..
Submitted 11/18/19
I have been seeing Elite Pain Management for several months now. They treat you like a person and not a number.
Barbara ..
Submitted 11/18/19
I have been a patient for 3 months now. They have helped me quite a bit figuring out what will help me the most. Staff is always helpful and friendly. I would certainly recommend them to friends and family.
David ..
Submitted 11/18/19
My experience has been very professional and caring with all my needs. They have evaluated my personal issues and have offered many different options to help resolve and reduce my pain level so I can be on the road to better health and more active. I highly recommend anyone that has pain every day to call and schedule an appointment so they can help you also!
Jennifer ..
Submitted 11/18/19
Always quick and friendly. I have been coming here for 3 years and have always felt comfortable. The staff has always been friendly and helpful.
Emily ..
Submitted 11/18/19
It’s great. I feel like I have a chance at life not just existing.