Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers

Pain Management Physicians & Addiction Medicine located in Springfield, MO & Myrtle Beach, SC

138 total reviews

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always professional and courteous; understand and patient
LINDA ROSE R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Professional and compassionate
MARY L H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Staff were all helpful and nice including the medical staff. I was listened to and not brushed aside.
REYAD M.
Submitted 10/13/21
In twenty years of suffering from severe back pain this doctor found the problem in just minutes he's the best pain doctor I've had in my lifetime
KERRY E J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional, nice staff and very thorough Physician! Timely!
JAMES B G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Mbuvah is by far the best pain management doctor around! He and his entire team are caring and dedicated to the well-being of their patients!
DAVID G C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience very professional
NEAL A P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very professional!
KAREN JOY S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. M is one of the best doctors around. He's very compassionate and actually cares about his patients and their well-being.
WILLIAM D H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff and Doctor were very attentive and went thru history of issues and could make some recommendations without directly going for the most extreme solutions
EMMA R O.
Submitted 09/22/21
The doctor really seemed like he was interested in helping me.And had good explanations for my pain.
PATRICE A S.
Submitted 09/20/21
I had a good appointment. The doctor was attentive and concerned about my condition
JOHN E A.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was great to finally be treated as a person needing help instead of a way to just make money.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr Mbuvah has always been extremely compassionate and when I revealed my recent awful diagnoses he was extremely caring and empathetic and adjusted my treatment to accommodate my needs.
VICTORIA V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Working with Dr M is always wonderful. He truly listens
DORIS J B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Gave me some hope that something can be done to reduce this horrible back pain.
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Office was modern and very clean: Dr.Mbuvak was professional, knowledgeable and very respectful. I was impressed with the various options available.
JOHN A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great
MARGARET GRAHAM C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Staff is super friendly and efficient and Dr Mbuva is amazing.
KATHERYN S W.
Submitted 08/17/21
My PCP referred me to Elite Pain Management as I had become unhappy with my previous Pain Clinic. I was very pleased with my initial visit. I really liked Dr. Stranckmeyer. He was kind and very knowledgeable about my chronic pain and a game plan going forward. I am really looking forward to my treatment at Elite!