Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers

Pain Management Physicians & Addiction Medicine located in Springfield, MO & Myrtle Beach, SC

75 total reviews

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAUL G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great doctor. Compassionate and understanding and helpful. Highly recommend
TONY J G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Pretty new to pain management there at Elite but hoping things get much better once I get injection in my back. So far pain patch seems to help also. Looking to have positive results at Elite.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr Stranckmeyer is a very good doctor. He listens to you when you tell him what's wrong and he tries to find a treatment that will work.
Dustin Y.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Tonkin was great with our son and explained everything very well and went above and beyond our expectations!!
Dustin Y.
Submitted 04/20/21
Staff is pleasant but always running behind. Not sure if they overbook or what the reason is.
FRANCISCO G.
Submitted 04/08/21
I was happy that he can help me
AGNES B A.
Submitted 04/02/21
I am impressed and grateful that Dr Mbuvah and staff explain planned procedures clearly and succintly. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr Mbuvah's bedside manner during my procedures is "just what the doctor ordered" to alleviate my fear of needles.
DEBRA C W.
Submitted 03/31/21
Extremely satisfied with the service that I received from Dr. Mbuvah. He listened to the patient and address the problem head on. Very satisfying to have found a doctor that listen to the patient and reacts.
CHUCK C.
Submitted 03/22/21
It was a great visit. Questions answered and I am looking forward to the MRI so I can have answers for these issues. I truly appreciate the respect and concern I am given in your office. Thank you
TAMMY D R.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great staff and Doctor
MARIE L J.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Stranckmeyer was EXTREMELY helpful in getting to the MAIN problem I had. He was extremely informative to explain to me as to where my pain EXACTLY was coming from!!!!!
MARILYN G M.
Submitted 03/02/21
The doctor spent time with me to figure out my concerns and to explain what my options are. I felt much better about my pain issues being resolved after meeting with him.
DENNIS W K.
Submitted 02/22/21
Looking forward to my first procedure, can’t wait
TESSIE J T.
Submitted 02/12/21
He is great at his job, he takes the time to tell you what he can do for you, how he can help and he finds the best way to help you meet your needs. Not what government expects of him. He will assist you with your personal regimen, he is a savior to me, personally.
CINDY P.
Submitted 02/11/21
I would recommend the clinic to anyone who is in pain and needs help.
Justice V.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Stranckmeyer was a gem! Not only did he explain my neck issues in detail, he thoroughly took the time to evaluate me and answer questions. I feel very confident in the treatment he suggested. He was very intelligent, caring and unlike some physicians, went the extra mile in my care. I'm so grateful I was referred to him and the clinic. I look forward to being pain free and active in the future. Semper Fi, Dr. Shawn Stranckmeyer! You don't know how truly appreciated you are!
JOYCE L L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Appreciate Dr. Mbuvah taking time to go over clearly treatment options. He combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss.
DIANA E L.
Submitted 02/03/21
The visit was very nice. Everyone made you feel very welcome. You were never rushed, or left wondering wahat was next. The doctor was delightful. He explained everything very well. I wish all Dr. offices were that nice.
RONDA S W.
Submitted 12/31/20
I am so Thankful for all the people working here. They saved my life and not for the pain medicine for other reasons. Thank you all
GLENN G.
Submitted 12/23/20
He was very friendly He's easy to talk to and he's thorough I enjoyed my visit