Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers

Pain Management Physicians & Addiction Medicine located in Springfield, MO & Myrtle Beach, SC

36 total reviews

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always a pleasure to visit the doctor , the office is clean & the wait is short a good experience.
HEATHER S H.
Submitted 05/27/20
He was very patient, he too his time explaining everything, he didn't make me feel rushed or like I was taking up his time. He went above and beyond what we unfortunately are use to work most Doctors.
LAURA ANNE L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Wonderful
LAURA ANNE L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Wonderful
ANGIE P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Stranckmeyer was very thorough, patient and informative. He took his time and didn’t rush through my appointment. He was concerned and caring to my needs.
SUSAN ELAINE H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Mbuvah is one of the Best Drs I have ever had! He understands what I tell him about my pain. For years I have tried to explain what my body is going through. He is the Only One so far that listens to what I say. I feel So Blessed that he was put in my path on my journey to get myself Better!
RHONDA K H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Mbuvah is very caring and patient. He listened to my history and was concerned about my ongoing pain issues.
DAVID B P.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great visit, well pleased.
VIRGINIA K S.
Submitted 05/03/20
My visit was quick and easy as always I've been going there for a long time and I'm always happy with my visits the staff is always kind and cheerful as even in this thing that we have going on in our country now with the cold virus they were crying and went out of their way to be kind and I think of them all God bless you elete stuff
SHERRY J F.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Stranckmeyer is an awesome Dr. he has a wonderful bed side manner and he is very attentive to his patients. He also says it like it is in a laments terms which I believe is a great asset. I would definitely recommend him to any and everyone as he is always complete and thorough. Never seems to be in a rush to get you in and out in a hurry.
EDWARD D S.
Submitted 04/28/20
I was out of sorts as my wife of 20 years passed away sat. Dr was very kind and supported. I thank him for his kindness.
SHAWN S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr M is the best
DAVID B P.
Submitted 04/25/20
So thankful Dr's have my quaility of health 1st. Thanks for all the help.
RACHEL A C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very good.. Takes concern for my well being and explains everything in detail.
Rachel C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very good doctor.
Lenna M.
Submitted 04/13/20
I was Scared to death of stopping all my Narcotics again. Although this is the fourth time in 10 years I required special attention which I received from Dr. Strackmeyer. He explained the Complete Pain Management Program available at Elite Pain Management and Recovery Center. Thank you for your help and guidance in this difficult decision to seek treatment other than Narcotics for my severe pain.
KAYE F G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Tonkin was very through. I felt able to express my thoughts and concerns without fear of judgment.
BRANDI N D.
Submitted 04/06/20
He actually listens and cares and that’s very rare in a doctors these days I’m great full
TWUANA M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Best doctor ever. Very caring person and very professional. Love him
CATHARINE R.
Submitted 03/08/20
The best staff! So accommodating and caring!