Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers

Pain Management Physicians & Addiction Medicine located in Springfield, MO & Myrtle Beach, SC

111 total reviews

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIE E E.
Submitted 07/27/21
I really enjoyed my visit with the Dr today. I actually learned how to be able to keep track of how I’m taking my medicine. I really appreciate my Dr.
MICHELE L B.
Submitted 07/26/21
I recently moved from NY where medical care is so much different then South Carolina. I love Dr. Mbuvah and my girl Ms Mary Taylor. They are so kind and really care about the patient. Something very hard to find these days. The staff are super friendly, kind and very professional. Thank you y’all so very much. Michele Bartoli
DANNY L B.
Submitted 07/22/21
They really listen to me and was considered to my needs. Caring, they really r cones urn about me an my family
LORI M C.
Submitted 07/21/21
I love Dr. Stranckmeyer. If I could see him as my primary doctor, I would. He always takes the time to listen to my concerns, is always friendly, never rushes or talks down to me. He’s one of the best providers I’ve ever encountered.
LAUNA N.
Submitted 07/19/21
Good experience Lots of Good ideas and look forward to future treatment .
BARBARA B.
Submitted 07/16/21
The staff was great. The Doctor was very good at listening and understanding. I was happy I was able to see him. I have been to another pain management three times and never got to see a doctor. The main drawback with Elite is they have no on site lab, therefore, you have to come back in a week to get any meds.
CLARA B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Mbuvah listened and showed a genuine concern for the pain I have been experiencing at 89 years. He gets a 10.
HAWK S H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very pleasant experience with Dr. Stranckmeyer. He was polite,knowledgeable, and understanding of what pain I am enduring from my four level fusion last December. I went to their Galena Kansas office and was treated poorly and I vowed I wouldn’t go back to Elite. But I gave them another opportunity and went to the Springfield office and I’m glad I did. The Dr. was great and I would recommend him highly to other people in need of a pain management Dr.
TERESA G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Quick very good nurses and the doctor i have seen he very polite i will recommend anyone there
Joncolyer C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr mabuvah is the best Dr in the world he listens to me and is very helpful thanks for all his help
ROBERT J S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very nice took time to explain
SAUL G.
Submitted 07/10/21
Understanding and always trying to help any way he Can Terrific Doctor
WESLEY J W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. STRANCKMEYER was very good at what he does, and explained in detail. You are very lucky to have him. Thanks
CANDICE D M.
Submitted 07/02/21
I'm ok with this dr. But there are some there that aren't personable at all. Over all Dr Shank is my favorite. As for the service you get ...well it depends on what dr you are seeing.
DONA D A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Best place ever
JANA D L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Good
LINDA D M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Strankmeyer did a wonderful Job on the 15th. Hes great as far as my appoinment today. Well it was truly disappointing and not satifactory at all but i Did not see Dr.Strankmeyer today. Also disappointing.
SR ROGER D S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very thorough exam. Dr Stranckmeyer found the etiology of my pain very quickly with his thorough exam.
SUSAN V.
Submitted 06/26/21
Quickly seen by care providers. They listened to what i had to say.
JOHNNIE V C.
Submitted 06/24/21
The best Clinic of ever been to it helped me more than any other place I've been doctor strength Meyer is one of the nicest doctors on the planet I truly appreciate him and all the staff they do the greatest job I've ever seen thank you for helping me