Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers

Pain Management Physicians & Addiction Medicine located in Springfield, MO & Myrtle Beach, SC

55 total reviews

Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Pain Management and Recovery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHEL L W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Strankmeyer is a good Dr to go to about pain issues. Ive been a patient of his since he started at Elite. When he asks me how i am. He means it. I would recommend him to anyone having issues with chronic pain.
VICKY B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Getting closer to my goal of relieving the pain I have
TIMOTHY L W.
Submitted 11/26/20
I really like the Dr. He will talk with you if have any concerns. Very well mannered and respectful. Thanks
GUILLERMO G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Awesome great communication ...
MICHAEL K R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Strankmeyer was very helpful from the begining. He listened To what I said and helped me get what I needed.
TWUANA M.
Submitted 10/03/20
My experience with Dr. Mbuva was great as always because he sit down with you and explain the next step of what's going to happen. Thanks
SAMANTHA J J.
Submitted 09/11/20
Everything went great, thanks for a great appointment
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Waiting time is horrible arrived for a 10 o'clock appt. Sat im waiting rpom for 2 hours. No update from staff on why the wait was so long. Been sittong in pt room 30 minutes now still no sign of dr
ANGELA R J.
Submitted 08/28/20
Super nice
LAURA ANNE L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Stranckmeyer He has been a great help to me with my back pain, due to my Radiation & Chemo. I had no idea when I was getting my Cancer treatment that the after effects would be so severe , a lot of damage was done to my body getting rid of the Cancer. The Dr is helping me to live my life as comfortable as possible . I have had a lot of Doctors over the last 4 years and he is one of those that really cares. Dr. Stranckmeyer takes that little extra time with you and he always brings in a positive energy into the room! Dr Straunkmeyer runs a very efficient office, When you have an appointment with him he is always on time, and to me that is a sign of respect ,that my time is valuable as well I am very pleased with the progress we are making and I’m glad that he is my Doctor
HEATHER S H.
Submitted 08/17/20
He is so patient and understanding. He is always busy but he takes the time to HEAR you. First pain Dr I've gone to who helped me, didn't shove pills down my throat or want to do surgery every month.
ANGELA C P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Really like Dr.Stranckmeyer. He takes his time and is very thorough.
AMANDA C M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Best doctor I have ever had. Truly a kind hearted man who has compassion for his patients. Wish all doctors treated there patients with such respect and empathy.
ANGELA C P.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always pleasant and always treated with respect.
PAMELA E H.
Submitted 07/16/20
I would give ten times this many stars if I could Dr. Stranckmeyer is quite possibly the most attentive Dr. as well as one who truly cares and shows his concern for his patients. His medical knowledge and expertise are more than a relief when so many previous Doctors have 'tried and failed'. I have always felt like a valued patient each time I visit.
MARGARET J P.
Submitted 07/09/20
I LOVED SEEING DR. STRANCKMEYER! HE WAS HELPFUL, POLITE, AND VERY INFORMATIVE. MOST OF ALL, HE WROTE MY SCRIPT IMMEDIATELY SO IT WAS READY AT THE PHARMACY! I WISH I COULD SEE HIM EVERY TIME!!
ANGEL A A.
Submitted 07/07/20
He is a good dr very friendly and professional always trying to help
KATHY LYNN S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I felt he understood my needs
JOYCE A W.
Submitted 06/17/20
The best patient care, they listen and have answers. The most caring and group to be treated by.
JOHN A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always a pleasure to visit the doctor , the office is clean & the wait is short a good experience.